User Acquisition Strategy for Apps: Top Tips [Mobile Monday]
293 Views
Add

User Acquisition Strategy for Apps: Top Tips [Mobile Monday]



In need of a more effective user strategy for apps? Watch this Mobile Monday video to learn about the top tips and recommendations from Apptopia Co-Founder and COO Jonathan Kay.

This video is part of a longer Q&A conducted in August 2019. For the full recording, go to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWzPHvVbHqY&t=1s.

Interested in learning more about mobile user acquisition and in-app performance advertising? Check out these resources:

– How Marketers Should Be Using Mobile Apps (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/10/07/how-marketers-should-be-using-mobile-apps)

– Mobile Path To Purchase Marketing: Moving Customers From Online To Offline (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/10/11/mobile-path-to-purchase-marketing-moving-customers-from-online-to-offline)

– How To Build Multi-Touch Attribution Models With The Right Incentives (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/09/27/how-to-build-multi-touch-attribution-models-with-the-right-incentives)

– In-App Mobile Video Advertising: What You Need To Know (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/09/19/in-app-mobile-video-advertising-what-you-need-to-know)

– Omnichannel DSPs Vs Specialized DSPs: How To Choose Between The Two (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/09/11/omnichannel-dsps-vs-specialized-dsps-how-to-choose-between-the-two)

– The Ultimate Mobile User Acquisition Checklist (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/08/19/the-ultimate-mobile-user-acquisition-checklist)

– How Programmatic Is Changing Mobile Advertising (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/08/15/how-programmatic-is-changing-mobile-advertising-new-research)

– Multi-Touch Attribution Explained (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/07/08/multi-touch-attribution-explained-infographic)

– Why You Need To Fully Map Out Your Mobile App Customer Journey (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/07/11/why-you-need-to-fully-map-out-your-mobile-app-customer-journey)

– Performance Marketing Vs Brand Marketing: How To Balance The Two On Mobile (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/07/15/performance-marketing-vs-brand-marketing-how-to-balance-the-two-on-mobile)

– How To Combine Online Advertising And Offline Advertising To Boost Your App Business (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/06/11/how-to-combine-online-advertising-and-offline-advertising-to-boost-your-app)

– What You Need To Do In Order To Appeal To Customers On Mobile Devices (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/06/07/what-you-need-to-do-in-order-to-appeal-to-customers-on-mobile-devices)

– Moving Beyond Mobile App Cost Per Install: The Benefits Of CPX Bidding (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/06/05/moving-beyond-mobile-app-cost-per-install-the-benefits-of-cpx-bidding-video)

– 52 In-App Advertising Statistics You Should Know (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/05/21/52-in-app-advertising-statistics-you-should-know)

– What We Believe In: 6 Ways To Rethink Attribution (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/05/16/what-we-believe-in-6-ways-to-rethink-attribution)

– What Is Cross Device Attribution? (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/05/08/what-is-cross-device-attribution-video)

– Are Your Mobile Marketing Metrics And Pricing Models Aligned With Business Goals? (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/04/11/are-your-mobile-marketing-metrics-and-pricing-models-aligned-with-business)

– Programmatic Advertising Explained (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/04/04/programmatic-advertising-explained)

– What Is Multi-Touch Attribution Marketing? (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/04/03/what-is-multi-touch-attribution-marketing-video)

– How To Craft The Perfect Mobile App Marketing Strategy (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/04/01/how-to-craft-the-perfect-mobile-app-marketing-strategy)

– Answering Your Top Mobile App User Acquisition Questions (https://www.inmobi.com/blog/2019/03/28/answering-your-top-mobile-app-user-acquisition-questions)

– How to Make Better Creatives for In-App Performance Advertising (https://blog.apptopia.com/how-to-make-better-creatives-for-in-app-performance-advertising)

– The Evolution of In-App Performance Marketing: How to Run Smart Ad Campaigns Today (https://blog.apptopia.com/the-evolution-of-in-app-performance-marketing-how-to-run-smart-ad-campaigns-today)

– A Buyer’s Guide to Evaluating App Install Anti-Fraud Solutions (https://www.inmobi.com/insights/download/whitepapers/a-buyers-guide-to-evaluating-app-install-anti-fraud-solutions/)

– How to Set Up a Multi-Touch Attribution Model: https://bit.ly/2NQlj6b

Stay in Touch with InMobi!
https://www.inmobi.com/
https://www.inmobi.com/dsp
https://www.inmobi.com/company/contact/
https://www.inmobi.com/blog
https://www.youtube.com/user/inmobitv
https://www.facebook.com/inmobi
https://twitter.com/inmobi
https://www.linkedin.com/company/inmobi/

We’d love to hear from you! Be sure to let us know what you think of this video in the comments section below, and on our social media channels. And, of course, be sure to subscribe ASAP to the InMobi YouTube channel for even more great mobile marketing and in-app advertising videos!

Source. First Published on YouTube

Growth Hacking Articles